Kontakta oss

Stålrör AB

Alexander Johansson

Alexander Johansson

Kundansvarig säljare

+46 (0)35-18 24 79
alexander.johansson@stalror.se
Eva Gullberg

Eva Gullberg

Kundansvarig säljare

+46 (0)35-18 24 82
eva.gullberg@stalror.se
Mattias Maltesson

Mattias Maltesson

Kundansvarig säljare

+46 (0)35-18 24 86
mattias.maltesson@stalror.se
Johan Sandvall

Johan Sandvall

Kundansvarig säljare

+46 (0)35-18 24 55
johan.sandvall@stalror.se
Torbjörn Fant

Torbjörn Fant

Kundansvarig säljare

+46 (0)35-18 24 65
torbjorn.fant@stalror.se
Pär Bjärnstig

Pär Bjärnstig

Kundansvarig säljare

+46 (0)35-18 24 15
par.bjarnstig@stalror.se
Elvis Krse

Elvis Krse

Kundansvarig säljare

+46 (0)35-18 24 56
elvis.krse@stalror.se
Adrian Eklund

Adrian Eklund

Innesäljare

+46 (0)35-18 24 19
adrian.eklund@stalror.se
Thomas Eriksson

Thomas Eriksson

Försäljningschef

+46 (0)35-18 24 00
thomas.eriksson@stalror.se
Anna Arvidsson

Anna Arvidsson

Innesäljchef / Processutvecklare

+46 (0)35-18 24 83
anna.arvidsson@stalror.se
Erik Jakobsson

Erik Jakobsson

Innesäljare

+46 (0)35-18 24 59
erik.jakobsson@stalror.se
Elin Jonsson

Elin Jonsson

Innesäljare / Marknadskoordinator

+46 (0)35-18 24 36
elin.jonsson@stalror.se
Jannice Bengtsson

Jannice Bengtsson

Innesäljare

+46 (0)35-18 24 60
jannice.bengtsson@stalror.se
Victoria Bodin

Victoria Bodin

Innesäljare

+46 (0)35-18 24 61
victoria.bodin@stalror.se
Lina Falk

Lina Falk

Föräldraledig - Innesäljare

+46 (0)35-18 24 78
lina.falk@stalror.se
Annie Lago

Annie Lago

Innesäljare

+46 35 18 24 00
annie.lago@stalror.se
Fitim Behramaj

Fitim Behramaj

Försäljningskoordinator

+46 (0)35-18 24 42
fitim.behramaj@stalror.se
Acke Berg von Linde

Acke Berg von Linde

Inköpschef

+46 35 18 24 23
acke.bvl@stalror.se
Maria Borup

Maria Borup

Produktchef Tung industri

+46 (0)35-18 24 34
+46 709 44 34 07
maria.borup@stalror.se
Camilla Sand

Camilla Sand

Inköpare

+46 35 18 24 17
camilla.sand@stalror.se
Carina Sjögren-Bexelius

Carina Sjögren-Bexelius

Inköpare

+46 (0)35-18 24 03
carina.sjogren@stalror.se
Torbjörn Kollmats

Torbjörn Kollmats

Inköp / Hydraulik

+46 (0)35-18 24 81
torbjorn.kollmats@stalror.se
Julia Lai

Julia Lai

Inköpsadministratör

+46 (0)35-18 24 00
Magnus Nilsson

Magnus Nilsson

Inköpsadministratör

+46 (0)35-18 24 54
Lisa Lindholm

Lisa Lindholm

Tf VD / Ekonomichef

+46 (0)35-18 24 00
lisa.lindholm@stalror.se
Daniel Eliasson

Daniel Eliasson

Ekonomi

+46 (0)35-18 24 00
Catarina Larsson

Catarina Larsson

Ekonomi

+46 (0)35-18 24 75
Alexandra Petersén

Alexandra Petersén

Speditionschef

+46 (0)35-18 24 14
alexandra.petersen@stalror.se
Lotta Alexandersson

Lotta Alexandersson

Planeringschef

+46 (0)35-18 24 43
Richard Hasselqvist

Richard Hasselqvist

Operativ chef

+46 (0)35-18 24 00
Saso Janevski

Saso Janevski

Kvalitetsansvarig

+46 (0)35-18 24 57
Christian Arvidsson

Christian Arvidsson

IT-chef

+46 (0)35-18 24 00
Arne Borup

Arne Borup

Service & Underhåll

+46 (0)35-18 24 47