Contact us

Stålrör AB

Christer Bengtsson

Christer Bengtsson

Sales / Heavy industry

+46 (0)35-18 24 55
christer.bengtsson@stalror.se
Eva Gullberg

Eva Gullberg

Sales / Automotive

+46 (0)35-18 24 82
eva.gullberg@stalror.se
Cary Ragneman

Cary Ragneman

Sales / Light industry

+46 (0)35-18 24 16
cary.ragneman@stalror.se
Linda Claesson-Sjöö

Linda Claesson-Sjöö

Sales / Hydraulics

+46 (0)35-18 24 60
linda.claesson.sjoo@stalror.se
Mikael Bjerdahl

Mikael Bjerdahl

Sales / Heavy industry

+46 (0)35-18 24 17
mikael.bjerdahl@stalror.se
Pierre Holm

Pierre Holm

Sales / Automotive

+46 (0)35-18 24 80
pierre.holm@stalror.se
Torbjörn Fant

Torbjörn Fant

Sales / Light industry

+46 (0)35-18 24 65
torbjorn.fant@stalror.se
Pär Bjärnstig

Pär Bjärnstig

Product Manager / Hydraulics

+46 (0)35-18 24 15
par.bjarnstig@stalror.se
Jonas Lindahl

Jonas Lindahl

Sales / Heavy industry

+46 (0)35-18 24 59
jonas.lindahl@stalror.se
Mattias Maltesson

Mattias Maltesson

Sales / Automotive

+46 (0)35-18 24 86
mattias.maltesson@stalror.se
Torbjörn Kollmats

Torbjörn Kollmats

Sales / Light industry

+46 (0)35-18 24 81
torbjorn.kollmats@stalror.se
John Allmark

John Allmark

Sales Support / Hydraulics

+46 (0)35-18 24 48
john.allmark@stalror.se
Anna Arvidsson

Anna Arvidsson

Sales Support / Automotive

+46 (0)35-18 24 83
anna.arvidsson@stalror.se
Nathalie Nilsson

Nathalie Nilsson

Sales Support / Light industry

+46 (0)35-18 24 85
nathalie.nilsson@stalror.se
Peter Bogren

Peter Bogren

Sales Director / Heavy industry & Hydraulics

+46 (0)35-18 24 35
+46 709 44 34 05
peter.bogren@stalror.se
Adrian Eklund

Adrian Eklund

Sales Support / Heavy industry

+46 (0)35-18 24 19
adrian.eklund@stalror.se
Lina Jalmgård

Lina Jalmgård

Sales Support / Automotive

+46 (0)35-18 24 78
lina.jalmgard@stalror.se
Alexander Johansson

Alexander Johansson

Sales Support / Automotive

+46 (0)35-18 24 79
alexander.johansson@stalror.se
Joakim Ohlsson

Joakim Ohlsson

Sales Director / Automotive & Light industy

+46 (0)35-18 24 36
+46 706 76 50 03
joakim.ohlsson@stalror.se
Birgitta Nilsson

Birgitta Nilsson

Sales / Heavy industry

+46 (0)35-18 24 38
birgitta.nilsson@stalror.se
Per Ernemar

Per Ernemar

Sales / Heavy industry

+46 (0)35-18 24 18
per.ernemar@stalror.se
Maria Borup

Maria Borup

Purchase / Heavy industry

+46 (0)35-18 24 34
+46 709 44 34 07
maria.borup@stalror.se
Susanne Lindquist

Susanne Lindquist

Purchase / Light industry

+46 (0)35-18 24 03
susanne.lindquist@stalror.se
Kjell Leksell

Kjell Leksell

Purchase / Hydraulics

+46 (0)35-18 24 12
kjell.leksell@stalror.se
Lena d'Orchimont

Lena d'Orchimont

Reception

+46 (0)35-18 24 00
info@stalror.se
Sandra Beksedic

Sandra Beksedic

Reception

+46 (0)35-18 24 00
info@stalror.se
Arne Borup

Arne Borup

Service and Maintenance

Joakim Davidsson

Joakim Davidsson

CEO / Director of Operations

+46 (0)35-18 24 73
+46 704 61 90 88
joakim.davidsson@stalror.se
Josefin Kämpe Thorsell

Josefin Kämpe Thorsell

Forwarding

Lotta Alexandersson

Lotta Alexandersson

Forwarding / Head of production planning

Richard Hasselqvist

Richard Hasselqvist

Head of production

Saso Janevski

Saso Janevski

Quality

Jannice Bengtsson

Jannice Bengtsson

Sales Support / Heavy industry / Maternity leave

Glenn Risberg

Glenn Risberg

Production planning

Catarina Larsson

Catarina Larsson

Financial

Carolina Johansson

Carolina Johansson

Financial

Bianca Blicher Hemberg

Bianca Blicher Hemberg

Sales Support / Heavy industry

+46 (0)35-18 24 22
bianca.blicher@stalror.se
Diana Damjanov

Diana Damjanov

Sales Support / Heavy industry

+46 (0)35-18 24 21
diana.damjanov@stalror.se
Magnus Nilsson

Magnus Nilsson

Logistics

Christian Arvidsson

Christian Arvidsson

IT Manager