Contact us

Stålrör AB

Christer Bengtsson

Christer Bengtsson

Sales / Heavy industry

+46 (0)35-18 24 55
christer.bengtsson@stalror.se
Eva Gullberg

Eva Gullberg

Sales / Automotive

+46 (0)35-18 24 82
eva.gullberg@stalror.se
Linda Claesson-Sjöö

Linda Claesson-Sjöö

Sales / Hydraulics / Maternity leave

+46 (0)35-18 24 00
Mikael Bjerdahl

Mikael Bjerdahl

Sales / Heavy industry

+46 (0)35-18 24 17
mikael.bjerdahl@stalror.se
Pierre Holm

Pierre Holm

Sales / Automotive

+46 (0)35-18 24 80
pierre.holm@stalror.se
Torbjörn Fant

Torbjörn Fant

Sales / Light industry

+46 (0)35-18 24 65
torbjorn.fant@stalror.se
Pär Bjärnstig

Pär Bjärnstig

Product Manager / Hydraulics

+46 (0)35-18 24 15
par.bjarnstig@stalror.se
Jonas Lindahl

Jonas Lindahl

Sales / Heavy industry

+46 (0)35-18 24 59
jonas.lindahl@stalror.se
Mattias Maltesson

Mattias Maltesson

Sales / Automotive

+46 (0)35-18 24 86
mattias.maltesson@stalror.se
Torbjörn Kollmats

Torbjörn Kollmats

Sales / Light industry

+46 (0)35-18 24 81
torbjorn.kollmats@stalror.se
John Allmark

John Allmark

Sales Support / Hydraulics

+46 (0)35-18 24 48
john.allmark@stalror.se
Anna Arvidsson

Anna Arvidsson

Purchase / Subcontracting

+46 (0)35-18 24 83
anna.arvidsson@stalror.se
Peter Bogren

Peter Bogren

Head of Business Development

+46 (0)35-18 24 35
+46 709 44 34 05
peter.bogren@stalror.se
Adrian Eklund

Adrian Eklund

Sales Support / Heavy industry

+46 (0)35-18 24 19
adrian.eklund@stalror.se
Lina Jalmgård

Lina Jalmgård

Sales Support / Automotive

+46 (0)35-18 24 78
lina.jalmgard@stalror.se
Alexandra Petersén

Alexandra Petersén

Forwarding

+46 (0)35-18 24 00
Alexander Johansson

Alexander Johansson

Sales / Automotive

+46 (0)35-18 24 79
alexander.johansson@stalror.se
Birgitta Nilsson

Birgitta Nilsson

Sales / Heavy industry

+46 (0)35-18 24 38
birgitta.nilsson@stalror.se
Maria Borup

Maria Borup

Purchase / Heavy industry

+46 (0)35-18 24 34
+46 709 44 34 07
maria.borup@stalror.se
Susanne Lindquist

Susanne Lindquist

Purchase / Light industry

+46 (0)35-18 24 03
susanne.lindquist@stalror.se
Kjell Leksell

Kjell Leksell

Purchase / Hydraulics

+46 (0)35-18 24 12
kjell.leksell@stalror.se
Lena d'Orchimont

Lena d'Orchimont

Reception

+46 (0)35-18 24 00
info@stalror.se
Arne Borup

Arne Borup

Service and Maintenance

+46 (0)35-18 24 00
Joakim Davidsson

Joakim Davidsson

CEO / Director of Operations

+46 (0)35-18 24 00
joakim.davidsson@stalror.se
Josefin Kämpe Thorsell

Josefin Kämpe Thorsell

Forwarding

+46 (0)35-18 24 00
Lotta Alexandersson

Lotta Alexandersson

Forwarding / Head of production planning

+46 (0)35-18 24 00
Richard Hasselqvist

Richard Hasselqvist

Head of production

+46 (0)35-18 24 00
Saso Janevski

Saso Janevski

Quality

+46 (0)35-18 24 00
Jannice Bengtsson

Jannice Bengtsson

Sales Support / Heavy industry

+46 (0)35-18 24 60
jannice.bengtsson@stalror.se
Glenn Risberg

Glenn Risberg

Production planning

+46 (0)35-18 24 00
Catarina Larsson

Catarina Larsson

Financial

+46 (0)35-18 24 00
Carolina Johansson

Carolina Johansson

Financial

+46 (0)35-18 24 00
Diana Damjanov

Diana Damjanov

Sales Support / Heavy industry

+46 (0)35-18 24 21
diana.damjanov@stalror.se
Magnus Nilsson

Magnus Nilsson

Logistics

+46 (0)35-18 24 00
Christian Arvidsson

Christian Arvidsson

IT Manager

+46 (0)35-18 24 00
Lisa Lindholm

Lisa Lindholm

Chief Financial Officer

+46 (0)35-18 24 00
lisa.lindholm@stalror.se
Victoria Bodin

Victoria Bodin

Sales Support / Automotive

+46 (0)35-18 24 61
victoria.bodin@stalror.se
Daniel Eliasson

Daniel Eliasson

Financial

+46 (0)35-18 24 00
Sara Andersson

Sara Andersson

Financial

+46 (0)35-18 24 00
Nina Djärf

Nina Djärf

Sales Support / Automotive

+46 (0)35-18 24 87
nina.djarf@stalror.se
Thomas Eriksson

Thomas Eriksson

Sales Director

+46 (0)35-18 24 00
thomas.eriksson@stalror.se