Contact us

Stålrör AB

Eva Gullberg

Eva Gullberg

Sales / Automotive

+46 (0)35-18 24 82
eva.gullberg@stalror.se
Mikael Bjerdahl

Mikael Bjerdahl

Sales / Mechanical workshops

+46 (0)35-18 24 17
mikael.bjerdahl@stalror.se
Pierre Holm

Pierre Holm

Sales / Automotive

+46 (0)35-18 24 80
pierre.holm@stalror.se
Torbjörn Fant

Torbjörn Fant

Sales / Mechanical workshops

+46 (0)35-18 24 65
torbjorn.fant@stalror.se
Pär Bjärnstig

Pär Bjärnstig

Sales / Hydraulics

+46 (0)35-18 24 15
par.bjarnstig@stalror.se
Mattias Maltesson

Mattias Maltesson

Sales / Mechanical workshops

+46 (0)35-18 24 86
mattias.maltesson@stalror.se
Torbjörn Kollmats

Torbjörn Kollmats

Purchase / Hydraulics

+46 (0)35-18 24 81
torbjorn.kollmats@stalror.se
Anna Arvidsson

Anna Arvidsson

Back Office Manager / Process Developer

+46 (0)35-18 24 83
anna.arvidsson@stalror.se
Adrian Eklund

Adrian Eklund

Sales Support / Mechanical Workshops

+46 (0)35-18 24 19
adrian.eklund@stalror.se
Lina Falk

Lina Falk

Parental leave - Sales Support / Automotive

+46 (0)35-18 24 78
lina.falk@stalror.se
Alexandra Petersén

Alexandra Petersén

Forwarding manager

+46 (0)35-18 24 14
alexandra.petersen@stalror.se
Alexander Johansson

Alexander Johansson

Sales / Resellers

+46 (0)35-18 24 79
alexander.johansson@stalror.se
Joakim Ohlsson

Joakim Ohlsson

Senior Specialist / Project Management Sales and Procurement

+46 (0)35-18 24 36
+46 706 76 50 03
joakim.ohlsson@stalror.se
Birgitta Nilsson

Birgitta Nilsson

Sales Support / Wholesale

+46 (0)35-18 24 38
birgitta.nilsson@stalror.se
Maria Borup

Maria Borup

Product Manager Heavy Industry

+46 (0)35-18 24 34
+46 709 44 34 07
maria.borup@stalror.se
Arne Borup

Arne Borup

Service & Maintenance

+46 (0)35-18 24 00
Lotta Alexandersson

Lotta Alexandersson

Production planning manager

+46 (0)35-18 24 00
Richard Hasselqvist

Richard Hasselqvist

Operations Manager

+46 (0)35-18 24 00
Saso Janevski

Saso Janevski

Quality manager

+46 (0)35-18 24 00
Jannice Bengtsson

Jannice Bengtsson

Sales Support / Mechanical Workshops

+46 (0)35-18 24 60
jannice.bengtsson@stalror.se
Catarina Larsson

Catarina Larsson

Finance

+46 (0)35-18 24 00
Magnus Nilsson

Magnus Nilsson

Purchase Administrator

+46 (0)35-18 24 00
Christian Arvidsson

Christian Arvidsson

IT Manager

+46 (0)35-18 24 00
Lisa Lindholm

Lisa Lindholm

CEO / Chief Financial Officer

+46 (0)35-18 24 00
lisa.lindholm@stalror.se
Victoria Bodin

Victoria Bodin

Sales Support / Automotive

+46 (0)35-18 24 61
victoria.bodin@stalror.se
Daniel Eliasson

Daniel Eliasson

Finance

+46 (0)35-18 24 00
Thomas Eriksson

Thomas Eriksson

Sales and Purchasing Director

+46 (0)35-18 24 00
thomas.eriksson@stalror.se
Julia Lai

Julia Lai

Purchase Administrator

+46 (0)35-18 24 00